Log in
  • Home
  • 2020 NAIOP Utah Developer of the Year

You are on the NAIOP Utah Events website. Click here to return to the NAIOP Utah website

2020 NAIOP Utah Developer of the Year

  • September 17, 2020
  • 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM


Save the date

Each year NAIOP Utah honors an individual who has truly made a mark on Utah’s commercial development landscape.

Submit your nomination and reason why they should be honored to naiop@naioputah.org by July 1, 2020. Nominations should be based on the developer’s:

  • Quality of projects and service
  • Ability to adapt to market conditions
  • Support of the industry
  • Community involvement

Check out the 2019 honoree, Cameron Gunter (VIDEO)

Past Developer of the Year award recipients include: 

2019 - Cameron Gunter, PEG Companies  
2018 - Michael Roderick, Roderick Enterprises
2017  Dan Lofgren, Cowboy Partners
2016 – John L. West, Cottonwood Partners
2015 – J. Steven Price, Price Real Estate
2014 – Mark Gibbons, Investment Properties Management (City Creek)
2013 – Jake Boyer, The Boyer Company
2012 – Christian Gardner, Gardner Company
2011 – Bruce Bingham, Hamilton Partners
2010 – William Child, Jeffrey Flamm, and David Layton, The Argent Group
2009 – Randy Abood, The Ninigret Group

Photo/Audio/Video Release:

By registering for this event you hereby authorize NAIOP Utah to use, reproduce, and/or publish photographs, audio and/or video that may pertain to you — including your image, likeness and/or voice — without compensation. You understand that this material may be used in various publications or for other related endeavors such as the NAIOP Utah website and social media pages. If you do not agree to this disclaimer, please contact NAIOP Utah at 801.414.4210 or naiop@naioputah.org.

Cancellation/No-show Policy:

Registration is non-refundable. Thank you for your understanding. 


Tel: 801-414-4210


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software